Welcome to Riad Luciano

Hôtel & Spa Marrakech

The luxury of the Riad , the warmth of a family home, simplicity under the stars... : you're staying in Riad Luciano.


Riad Luciano & Spa brings a new dimension to hospitality in Marrakech, a concept that goes beyond other experiences. A short walk to the major attractions of the city, among which Medersa Ben Youssef, the Marrakech Museum, the Souk and the famous Jemaa el-Fnaa Square: Riad Luciano & Spa is part of the open-air museum of the Medina, where with every glance you can enjoy intricate alleyways, monumental fountains, the city’s mosques and traditions, in close contact with the rhythms and customs of its inhabitants.

Le Riad Luciano & Spa has 8 rooms, a sun terrace, outdoor pools and a fine restaurant. In the Spa you can enjoy our traditional hammams and massages, let yourself be pampered by the expert hands of our masseuses and our natural beauty products, all from the region of Marrakech. Our culinary offering, from early morning breakfasts to the elegant evening dinners, perhaps under a starry sky, is wide and varied and offers fresh, wholesome foods prepared onsite by our chef and his team.

Riad Luciano & Spa wants to make you feel at home: its staff is at your full disposal and all of the Spa services have been organized so that you can make the most of your stay in Marrakech.


Rooms & Suites


75€Night

Superior Double Room

Room with view to patio, an area of 22 m² and private bathroom...

More details
85€Night

Deluxe Double Room

Room with view to patio, an area of 28 m² and private bathroom...

More details
120€Night

Deluxe Suite

Suite with view to patio, an area of 40 m² and private bathroom...

More details

RESTAURANT


Meryem our cook, an expert in Oriental flavors, made traditional meals prepared with fresh market produce. The breakfast that is offered is well ... a real hearty Moroccan breakfast with pancakes, french toast, a cake, honey, jams, cheese, some fruit, plus yogurt and fresh orange juice.


More details

Spa


We can provide a hammam and massage room that caters for couples. We offer various treatments and rituals inspired by the Moroccan tradition. Take the time to care for you and give yourself a moment of relaxation that is out of the ordinary. Scrubs and wraps provided by Latifa also help you to relax...


More details

Bienvenue au Riad Luciano

Hôtel & Spa Marrakech

Le luxe d'un riad, la chaleur d'une maison de famille, la simplicité sous les étoiles... : vous êtes au Riad Luciano.


Riad Luciano & Spa apporte une nouvelle dimension à l'hospitalité à Marrakech, en introduisant un concept qui va au-delà de toute autre expérience. À quelques pas des attractions les plus importantes de la ville, parmi lesquelles la Medersa Ben Youssef, le musée de Marrakech, le souk et la célèbre place Jemaa el Fna, le Riad Luciano & Spa est blotti au cœur du musée à ciel ouvert de la Médina, dont chaque regard se délecte et où se repaître du spectacle des venelles entrelacées, des fontaines monumentales, des mosquées et des traditions de la ville, en contact étroit avec les rythmes et les coutumes de ses habitants.

Le Riad Luciano & Spa dispose de 8 chambres, une terrasse solarium, une piscine extérieure, et un restaurant raffiné. Dans notre spa, vous pourrez profiter de hammams traditionnels et massages, en vous faisant dorloter par les mains expertes de nos masseuses et par nos produits de beauté naturels, provenant tous de la région de Marrakech. L'offre gastronomique, des petits-déjeuners jusqu'aux dîners élégants, peut-être même sous un ciel étoilé, est vaste et variée, et propose des plats frais et naturels, préparés sur place par notre chef et sa brigade.

Le but du Riad Luciano & Spa est de vous faire sentir comme chez vous : le personnel est à votre entière disposition et tous les services sont organisés de façon à ce que vous puissiez profiter au maximum de votre séjour à Marrakech.


Chambres & Suites


75€Nuit

Chambre double supérieure

Chambre avec vue sur le patio, d'une superfécie de 22 m² avec une salle de bains privative...

Plus de détails
85€Nuit

Chambre double de luxe

Chambre avec vue sur le patio, d'une superfécie de 28 m² avec une salle de bains privative...

Plus de détails
120€Nuit

Suite de luxe

Suite avec vue sur le patio, d'une superfécie de 40 m² avec une salle de bains privative...

Plus de détails

Le RESTAURANT


Notre cuisinière Meryem, experte en saveurs orientales, compose une restauration traditionnelle préparée avec les produits frais du marché. Le petit déjeuner qui vous est offert est largement copieux... un vrai petit déjeuner marocain avec des crèpes, du pain beldi, un cake, du miel, des confitures, du fromage, quelques fruits, sans oublier le yaourt et le jus d'orange frais.


Plus de détails

Le Spa


Nous mettons à votre disposition un hammam et une salle de massage. Nous proposons divers soins et rituels, inspirés de la tradition marocaine. Prenez le temps de vous occuper de vous et de vous offrir, sur place, l'un de ces moments de détente hors du commun. Gommages et enveloppements vous inviteront à l'évasion la plus douce...


Plus de détails